HomeAppleMethods to watch Tremendous Bowl LVI free on net, Apple TV, iPhone

Methods to watch Tremendous Bowl LVI free on net, Apple TV, iPhone


Tremendous Bowl LVI is about for at present, February 13 at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT with the Los Angeles Rams taking over the Cincinnati Bengals. Comply with alongside for a number of methods to look at Tremendous Bowl LVI together with free of charge on the internet, iPhone, iPad, and Apple TV. We’ll additionally cowl the halftime present particulars.

The Rams have a home-field benefit enjoying the Tremendous Bowl in LA and NFL.com provides a slight edge to them beating the Bengals with odds at 53% after operating a bunch of simulations.

Under we’ll have a look at a number of locations to look at together with the online, iPhone, Apple TV, Mac, and extra.

How to watch Super Bowl LVI 2
Picture through ESPN

When to look at Tremendous Bowl LVI

  • Tremendous Bowl LVI kicks off Sunday, February 13 at 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT / 3:30 pm PT
    • Official pre-game protection begins at 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT

The place is Tremendous Bowl LVI?

  • Tremendous Bowl LVI will occur at SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles (Inglewood), CA

Methods to watch Tremendous Bowl LVI on iPhone, Mac, Apple TV, net

NBC

In case you have cable or over-the-air entry to NBC you may watch there, however you may as well watch on:

Yahoo Sports activities

  • You can even watch Tremendous Bowl LVI free of charge with the Yahoo Sports activities app
  • Yahoo Sports activities on iPhone is providing a “Watch Collectively” function to just about benefit from the Tremendous Bowl with as much as three different individuals (extra particulars right here)

NFL

  • Watch Tremendous Bowl LVI with the NFL app

Pepsi halftime present and extra

How to watch Super Bowl LVI 3
  • Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Mary J. Blige, and Kendrick Lamar shall be performing on the Pepsi Tremendous Bowl LVI Halftime Present

Prime and backside photographs through NFL.com

FTC: We use revenue incomes auto affiliate hyperlinks. Extra.


Take a look at 9to5Mac on YouTube for extra Apple information:

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments